Organization Committee

General Chairs

  • Samuel Kounev, University of Würzburg, Germany

Program Committee Co-Chairs

  • Holger Giese, Hasso Plattner Institute, Germany
  • Jie Liu, Microsoft Research, Redmond, USA

Workshop Chair

  • Lydia Chen, IBM Zurich, Switzerland

Publicity Co-Chairs

  • Giacomo Cabri, Universita di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy
  • Javier Camara, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, USA
  • Nikolas Herbst, University of Würzburg, Germany
  • Jianguo Yao, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Finance Chair

  • Philippe Lalanda, University of Grenoble, France

Proceedings Chair

  • Daniel Gmach, HP Labs, USA

Poster and Demo Chair

  • Stephanie Chollet, Grenoble INP Esisar/LCIS, France

Local Arrangements and Web Chair

  • Lukas Iffländer, University of Würzburg, Germany

Doctoral Symposium Co-Chairs

  • Christian Becker, University of Mannheim, Germany
  • Evgenia Smirni, College of William and Mary, USA